Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

The Porsche of Fort Myers Team

Our Porsche Team

Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers and take you through our complete line of new, Certified pre-owned and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.We look forward to serving you!

 

 

Sawsan Almarhoon

Sawsan Almarhoon | Receptionist

Phone: 239.225.7601 • Email: salmarhoon@porscheofftmyers.com

Victoria Vang

Victoria Vang | Receptionist

Phone: 239.225.7601 • Email: vvang@porscheofftmyers.com

Kimberly Vinals

Kimberly Vinals | Dealer Customer Experience Manager

Kimberly is originally from Oxford, Mississippi. She moved to Fort Myers at the beginning of 2015. She enjoys working with such assiduous and energetic people as well as meeting the vast Porsche customers from all over the country. Kimberly is very passionate about health and fitness. She is a certified personal trainer/nutritionist, kickboxing instructor, and a black belt in Taekwondo. Some of her other hobbies include paddle boarding at various Florida Springs and having an early beach workout.

 

Phone: 239.225.7630 • Email: kvinals@porscheofftmyers.com

Mike  Garro

Mike Garro | Porsche Certified Sales Professional

Phone: 239.225.7613 • Email: mgarro@porscheofftmyers.com

Terry  Weeks

Terry Weeks | Porsche Certified Sales Professional

Terry is a Florida native and he has been with Porsche of Ft. Myers since it first opened December 2010.  He has owned many Porsches in the past, and loves going to the track. He is quite the foodie.

Phone: 239.225.7617 • Email: tweeks@porscheofftmyers.com

Jeff Lovelace

Jeff Lovelace | Porsche Certified Sales Profesional

Phone: 239.225.7614 • Email: jlovelace@porscheofftmyers.com

John Harris

John Harris | General Manager

Email: Jharris@porscheofnaples.com

Mike Arena

Mike Arena | Service Advisor

Phone: 239.225.7632 • Email: marena@porscheofftmyers.com

Jason Svarczkopf

Jason Svarczkopf | Porsche Certified Technician

Phone: 239.225.7601 • Email: jsvarczkopf@porscheofftmyers.com

Steve Dill

Steve Dill | Parts Manager

Phone: 239.225.7645 • Email: sdill@porscheofnaples.com

Josh VanderHoeff

Josh VanderHoeff | Parts Advisor

Phone: 239.225.7644 • Email: jvanderhoeff@porscheofftmyers.com

This Could Be You! Join The Best Team In The Business!

This Could Be You! Join The Best Team In The Business! | E-Mail Us Your Resumé

Email: hr@porscheofnaples.com